VeganCuts Beauty Box June 2017 | Uplifting Beauty

*$25ish a month. Clean, vegan, and cruelty free beauty products. Deluxe samples and full sized products. 

This is my favorite subscription box. I am considering canceling all my other subscriptions besides this one. I just have too much stuff and I’m moving 😂

Adoratherapy Mood Boost $20 value


“Uplifting mood boost spray specifically designed for the gal on the go”

I am really into aromatherapy. I have gotten one in the past few Vegan Cuts boxes, it’s exciting. This one smells really nice. Helps to induce a cheerful mood.

Clarisea Instant Glow Powder Exfoliant $5 value


“Lavender flower infused powder exfoliant that buffs away impurities and provides an instant glow.”

Um, yes please! An instant Glow sounds fantastic. I love this brand anyway, so an Product from Clarisea is graciously tried by me.

Sade Baron Body Cream Jasmine $7 value


“Exalt your skin with this small bath jasmin centric body cream”

The scent of this product is very floral, which I enjoy. I think my most favorite thing in the world is bath and body products! This body cream is really thick. I’m already in love.

Earthly Body Miracle Oil $5 Value


“Hemp, tea tree, and other essential oils blended to deeply soothe and restore skin”

You are supposed to be able to use this for everything. I am hoping it will help calm, or at least soothe my eczema a bit. Summer is not nice to my skin.

Little Moon Essential Beach All You Want Mineral Bath $1 Value


“Tropical getaway mineral bath salt kissed with hints of sandalwood and tangerine. No tub? Use as a shower scrub!”

I love body scrubs. End of story. Best invention ever. Can’t wait to try this one.

Jing Al Vegan Lip and Cheek Glow “Pink Chiffon” $10 Value


I never use these things on my cheeks. I always make a mess, but I can always use a new lip color. 


The shade is a really pretty pink with some sparkle. It sheers out nicely on the lips.

That’s it for this months Box! I am really happy with it, not let down by anything. By far the best subscription Beauty Box!! 

I hope you enjoyed this post, thank you so much for reading! Have you tried any of these products? Comment below!

Instagram and Snapchat @manda_janette

Beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com 

2 thoughts on “VeganCuts Beauty Box June 2017 | Uplifting Beauty

Leave a Reply

