Target Beauty Box June 2017 | Hello Sunshine 

*not a monthly box, have to catch it when it goes up! This one was priced at $7*

Hawaiian Tropic Island Sport Sunscreen 


It’s summer time, so sunseeen is a must have. I like the Hawaiian tropic brand, everything always smells so good and this Island sport is not exception! 

John Frieda Beach Blonde Sea Salt Spray


I have have that is naturally pretty wavy, so I love using Sea Salt spray in my hair! I used to love the Josh Frieda Blonde line, but quite because it is not cruelty free. 

Masque Bar Soothing Sheet Mask


I am with out a doubt addicted t sheet masks. This one is meant to hydrate and smooth skin. Giving you a healthier complexion.

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Treatment 


This is a cult favorite product that I have yet to try. Aussie is not cruelty free, but it is something I have always wanted to try. This is a fantastic travel size for a deep conditioner as well.

Schick Hydro Silk Women’s Razor


With the price of those box, you are essentially paying a dollar for this razor… hell yeah! Razors can be super expensive.

Sinful Colors Nail Polish “Island Coral”


This isn’t exactly my color, but you can’t beat a full sized nail polish. I will probably paaa this onto a friend.

NYX Gotcha Covered Concealer “medium”


A NYX Concealer for essentially $1!! 

This one is supposed to be infused with coconut oil, and be water proof! I really hope it is light enough for me. I doubt it though, I am fairly fair. 

That’s it for this months Box, I can’t wait to see what next months holds!

Thank you so much for reading and I really hope you enjoyed this post!

Instagram and Snapchat @manda_janette

Beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

