Target Beauty Box |May 2017

*Not a subscription, $7-$10 a month, keep your eyes out for it each month*

I purchased my first Target Beauty Box last month, there were two so I got both. This month there was only one. It cost $10 and came with 8 product samples!


Nexxus Shampoo and Conditioner 

These are foil packet samples, which I am fine with! 

Caviar protein complex helps replenish moisture to dry, brittle hair for a mans that’s so soft and smooth. 


Acure Pore Minimizing Red Clay Mask

I have tried this before and loved it, so I am glad to have it again! 

Moroccan red clay draws out impurities while argan stem cells hydrate and tone for a bright complexion.


Nubian Heritage Coconut and Papaya Bath Bombs

Guys, these smell drop dead amazing!

Dream about a tropical getaway while coconut oil and papaya help naturally hydrate and revitalize skin.


Wet n’ Wild Mega Last Liquid Lip 

If you have stuck with my blog a bit, then you know I love this formula. 


This shade is stunning.


Vichy Pore Purifying Clay Mask

Another mask, but I love doing masks, so I am not complaining.

White Clay helps remove excess oil, while aloe Vera and mineralizing thermal water hydrates and strengthens skin.


Nexxus Vital 8-in-1 Masque 

I like that all the hair care products are from one brand, it’s like getting to try an entire hair system.

Blend of coconut oil, soybean oil and keratin offers intensive treatment to help nourish and improve hair. 


Guess Dare for women

This scent reminds me of the smell of magazine pages that had perfume pages in it. It smells good, but does not mix well with my body chemistry.


Soap and Glory Flake Away Body Polish

I already love this stuff, and I was out of it. Excited to have more with out having to purchase from a brand that I am not 100% positive of their cruelty free stance..

That’s it for this months Target Beauty Box! Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. I think this months Box was well worth $10, what do you think??

Instagram and Snap @manda_janette

Beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com

3 thoughts on “Target Beauty Box |May 2017

Leave a Reply

