Notoriously Morbid Vanishing Cabinet | April 2017

Unfortunately, this will be my last Vanishing Cabinet, my budget just wouldn’t allow for me to keep getting all these subscriptions. One had to go. šŸ˜­

This months theme is “Sour Ground” and based off of Stephan King’s “Pet Semetary”. 

It came with four pigments, one lip product, and a Sour Punch Straw! 


Resurrection “Sinister Spirits” Lip Shimmer

I have never tried one of their lip shimmers, but it seems to just be a tinted balm. Which, I am all about in the warmer months.


This is it swatched a few times back and forth. It is a pretty berry shade, that smells like grape! 

  • Soil of a mans heart
  • Each buries his own
  • Sometimes dead is better
  • Wanna play with you

There are two mattes and two shimmers, that are going to create a studying coheasive look. I can not wait to play with them.

I am really sad this is my last Vanishing Cabinet for now, because it was great! 

I hope you all enjoyed this VC, thank you for stopping by. What are your favorite products from Notoriously Morbid? Comment below!

Instagram and snap @manda_janette

Beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com

One thought on “Notoriously Morbid Vanishing Cabinet | April 2017

Leave a Reply

