A Pop of Teal | FT. Colour Pop Cosmetics

I have a ton of the Colour Pop Super Shock Shadows, but I very rarely use them. I wanted to make a point to start, which resulted in this fun look!


I used three of them for this look, and a few of their pressed shadows!


Weenie, Glow, and Flower Shop


  • I primed my eyes with Wet n Wilds Photo Focus eye primer. I set it with CP “Locked and Loaded”.
  • I then used CP “Bel Air” as my crease transition shade.
  • After that I put “Weenie” all over my lid. I love this shade!
  • To deepen everything up a bit I but CP “Top Notch” in my outer corner and outer crease.
  • After that I used “Glow” to really blend everything out and highlight my brow bone.
  • To make my lower lash line Pop I used a light blue liner then went over it with the beautiful shade “Flower Shop”.
  • To make my inner corner Pop I used CP “Take it slow”.

I am really in love with this look.😍

I hope you enjoyed this post thank you for reading!

Should I review the new pressed shadows or do a post of my Colour Pop super shock shadows? Comment below!!

Instagram and snap @manda_janette

Beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com

5 thoughts on “A Pop of Teal | FT. Colour Pop Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

