Ipsy Un-bagging | April 2017

Video Companion!

I had originally canceled my Ipsy subscription, but after a few months away I started to miss it. So, I re subscribed!

This months theme is side show, and the bag definitely reflects a fair like atmosphere. I think it is really cute, not really big enough to hold much, but cute none the less.


Theorie Marula Oil Transforming Hair Serum

I recently cut six inches of dead, fried hair off my head. Now that it is shorter I am really determined to keep it healthy and help it grow.

This oil smells fantastic, and seems like it will do a nice job at hydrating my ends.

Meg Twin Nail “Lovey Dovey”

The shades are a blueish grey and a nude. I actually really love them. Not the most spring colors, but I am not really concerned with that.


Peek Eye Will Stay Naturally Long Wearing Shadow “250k8”

This shade is really pretty.


I have tried products from this brand before and loved them, so I have really high hopes for this shadow.


ColourPop Creme Gel Liner “DTLA”

This shade is a rich navy blue.


I have actually never tried a ColourPop liner, I was really excited to see this in my bag. It seems really creamy, hopefully it is worth all they hype it gets.


Ofra Rendezvous Blush Single

I love Ofra products, and this blush is a stunning nude.


This is my very first Ofra blush, but I really do not think it is going to let me down.

Overall

I am so happy that I resubscribed to Ipsy! The only disappointment I got this month was that I did not get the Lisa Frank brush, but I can just buy that when it is actually released.

I hope you enjoyed this post, thank you for reading. What did you get in this months Ipsy bag? Comment below!!

Instagram and snap @manda_janette

Beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

