Vegan Cuts Beauty Box | Feburary 2017

vcbbf

My favorite post of the month, Vegan Cuts Beauty Box UN-Boxing! You get a wide variety of cruelty free and vegan products. Let’s jump into this box. Spoiler alert, it is amazing!

vcbbf1

Oral Essentials Whitening Tooth Paste $4 value:

I have been on the hunt for a vegan and cruelty free tooth paste that I actually enjoy. I hate the traditional fake tooth paste minty taste! SO far, I am really enjoying this one! I have not noticed any dramatic whitening effects, but the taste is nice and my teeth are left feeling clean.

Corresponding Video!

Herbal Transdermal Deep Pore Mineral Toner $3 value:

I am forever obsessed with trying out different toners, so I always get excited when I get one.I have yet to try this toner yet, because it has grape fruit in it. I really do not like grape fruit, so I am shying away from it due to that.

Earthly Body Colorphlex $3.99 value

This is a leave in conditioner, meant to protect the color and shine of your hair. It smells really nice, but I think I am going to try to save it for use this summer!

vcbbf2

Crazy Rumors “Chocolate Strawberry” Lip Balm $3.99 Value:

I love this brand and the other balms I have from them. I am love lip balm in general, so that probably helps to sway my opinion. I thought this was a cute thing to put in a February box, because of the greeting card holiday of Valentines Day.

Ariel Co. “Cotton Candy Bubble Gum” Lip scrub $9 value:

You all know I love lip scrubs. My favorite was the Lush Bubble Gum Lip scrub. Now, it is this! It is the perfect consistency, taste amazing, has the right amount of graininess, and the company logo is really cute. Every now and then a certain graphic will sway me.

Emani Vegan Cosmetics trio “Tango” $20 value:

I was a little shocked to see this trio, because I have heard they are a more expensive brand. It is also hard to find good, pressed vegan and clean eye shadows, so that added to my shock!

These are shades I know I will use. They are buttery and extremely pigmented! I have a look coming up soon, using them!

What did you think of this months box? What sub box should I try? Comment below! Thank you so much for reading, and I hope you  enjoyed this post!

Insta and Snap: manda_janette

beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com

XoXo Manda

Leave a Reply

