Boxy Charm Un-Boxing | January 2017

bcj

*Boxy Charm is $21 a month, and contains full and sample sized beauty products.*

Corresponding Video!

This months theme was “The charm award goes to…”, makes sense, because it is award season on T.V. I don’t watch them, but who cares.

Crown Brush Soft Fan Brush $12.99:

The first product is a fan brush from crown brush. It feels pretty soft, and I was in need of a new fan brush. I always love getting brushes in these boxes!

Oscaar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo, Full-Size $23:

Holy crap! I have always wanted to try one of these dry shampoos, but there is now way I would shell out that kind of money! Now, I can, with out feeling guilty. I am really hoping this lives up to my expectations.

Adesse Ultra Suede Matte Top Coat $18:

I have only tried a matte top coat from Sally Hensen, so I am hoping this one is much better quality than that one. This top coat is also supposed to be made with organic ingredients, which is great!

PUR Chateau Cheek Stain “Peach Belline” $26:

bcj1

I really do not think with shade will look good on me. I guess I will have to try it out to see.

It is a really soft gel like formula, and the brush actually sheers it off nicely! I may have to update you all on this.

Vintage Highlighter Double “Chocolate diamonds\ Rose Quartz” $35:

bcj2

This is the second, and third I guess, highlight that I have tried from this brand. The other one is fantastic, so I hope this one is as well. A bit concerned it may not work as a highlight for me and I will have to find an alternative use. I have pretty fair skin.

That is it for this months boxy charm! I hope you enjoyed, thanks for reading. When the corresponding video is up, I will link it! What was in your boxy charm?

Insta and snap: @manda_janette

Email: beautyandtidbits@yahoo.com

XoXo Manda

5 thoughts on “Boxy Charm Un-Boxing | January 2017

Leave a Reply

