Small Makeup Haul!

pinkglitter

I recently ordered a few things that I will be doing future reviews and looks with!

Finally, I ordered some Colour Pop Items!

mayhaul

I am not sure why it took me so long to finally do this! I decided to start off by getting some shadows, since they are after all my favorite makeup product. I ordered the matte blue shadow “Bella Donna Lily” and the metallic “Telepathy”. I also ordered the Where the Light Is quad, Colour pops colab with Kathleen lights! I can’t wait to swatch these and do looks with these items! I also can not wait to order more!!

I also finally made a BH cosmetics order!

mayhaul1

I decided to go with the Carli Bybel and the Shaaanxo palettes. I also got 2 liner brushes #5 and #12. I am pretty excited to use these palettes and tell y’all what I think!

What items should I order next!!?

XoXo Manda

info

7 thoughts on “Small Makeup Haul!

Leave a Reply

